In-Aruba Travel Portal

Aruba Museum

More
14 years 3 months ago #3727 by cerin
Aruba Museum was created by cerin
I remember back when I was a travel agent I had set a passenger (and friend of the family) on a quick trip there and they came back to tell me if I ever had the chance, to check out the Aruba Museum. Has anyone here been that could shed some details for me? I lost contact with the friend and have been studying up for my next vacation (along with the beach too).

None

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
14 years 3 months ago #3733 by SunSeeker
Replied by SunSeeker on topic RE:Aruba Museum
Once I visited the Archaeological Museum of Aruba. In this museum you find lots of information about the History of the island. (but what else is new)
If you are planning a trip to Aruba, it is recommended to consider a visit to this museum.

Just a day at the office...
Correct me if I'm wrong. :-)

More
14 years 3 months ago #3738 by cerin
Replied by cerin on topic RE:Aruba Museum
I have heard a little about this but I might need to wait until my kids are a little older before visiting (they are still quite young and might not be up to the task of spending as much time in any Museum as Mommy). I will keep it in mind though!

None

More
14 years 3 months ago #3771 by traveler
Replied by traveler on topic RE:Aruba Museum
cerin wrote:

I have heard a little about this but I might need to wait until my kids are a little older before visiting (they are still quite young and might not be up to the task of spending as much time in any Museum as Mommy). I will keep it in mind though!

I think that's the best part, bringing your kids to the museum. I'm sure they'll be fascinated and awed by the many unfamiliar things around them. Why don't you give it a try. Anyway air fare is half the rate with your kiddos.

None

More
14 years 3 months ago #3776 by chica
Replied by chica on topic RE:Aruba Museum